## EK BHARAT SHRESHTHA BHARAT ACTIVITIESBY MINISTRY OF TOURISM AUGUST 2020

| Sr.<br>No | Activities by the Ministry                                   | Month of<br>Activity | Proposed<br>Activity   | <b>Details of the Activity</b>   | Paired States involved                           | No. of Participants  | Any other relevant   |
|-----------|--|----------------------|--|--|--|--|--|
|           |  |                      |  |  |  | / Attendees  | information  |
|           | Poster making competition on "Heritage and culture of India" | August 2020          | Online poster making competition for students of paired institutes | IHM Guwahati organised an online poster making competition on "Heritage and culture of India" for the month of August 2020 | Participation of paired states Rajasthan & Assam | participants from IHM Guwahati , IHM Jaipur participated in online poster making | This is with reference to the notification received under "Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat" to conduct an online poster making competition for students of paired institutes  IHM Guwahati has successfully conducted making competition for students of paired institutes till 31st August, The panel of judges included were the IHM Jaipur fraternity. The winners were chosen and E-certificates were issued |
|           |  |                      |  |  |  |  |  |







1HM Guwahati is conducting A poster making competition under "EK BHARAT SHRESHTHA BHARAT" Initiated by Government of India, Ministry of Tourism

Participants can submit their entry on "Heritage and Culture of India" by 5.00 pm Monday,31st August,2020 at: ihmguwahati.info@gmail.com

| Faculty Coordinators | Judges              |
|----------------------|---------------------|
| Mr. H. Baishya       | Mr. C.P. Meghwal    |
| Mrs. Geeta Sharma    | Mr. Pracheer Sharma |







## 1HM Guwahati is conducting A poster making competition "EK BHARAT SHRESHTHA BHARAT"

Initiated by Government of India, Ministry of Tourism

"Heritage and Culture of India"

## WINNER

Ms. Debangana Samadder, Sem-V, IHM Guwahati

1st Runner up: Mr. Bamkesh Dey,

Sem-III, IHM Guwahati

2nd Runner up: Ms Aanchal Mathur,

Sem-V, IHM Jaipur

Faculty Coordinators

Judges

Mr. H. Baishya Mr. C.P. Meghwal Mrs. Geeta Sharma

Mr. Pracheer Sharma

Title Page of the programme

Winners list









